WI-W vs EN-W | 3rd T20I Match | 25-06-2019 23:30

Venue: County Ground, Derby

Time: June 25, 11:30 PM

After toss Info

The match has been abandoned.

-Heather Knight ruled out of the 3rd T20I owing to the hamstring injury she suffered in the last game.

-Anya srubhsule is the captain for this match.

-Fran Wilson is set to replace heather Knight..
But remember.. Wait for the final update.. Which is after toss.

Toss: Toss delayed due to rain

Confirm Lineups:


Head to Head in Last 5 T20Is

WI-W won: 02
EN-W won: 02
NR/Tied: 01

๐ŸŽญPredicted Lineups:

West Indies Women:

1. Hayley Matthews,
2. Britney Cooper/Shemaine Campbelle,
3. Stacy-Ann King,
4. Stafanie Taylor,
5. Chedean Nation,
6. Natasha McLean,
7. Kycia Knight,
8. Chinelle Henry,
9. Afy Fletcher,
10. Shamilia Connell,
11. Karishma Ramharack/Shakera Selman.

Kyshona Knight

England Women:

1. Amy Ellen Jones,
2. Danielle Wyatt,
3. Tammy Beaumont,
4. Natalie Sciver,
5. Fran Wilson / Heather Knight (injured)
6. Sarah Taylor,
7. Katherine Brunt,
8. Anya Shrubsole (C)
9. Kate Cross/Laura Mars
10. Linsey Smith
11. Sophie Ecclestone

Small League team:

Watch Video for details on Team
For easy Winnings Play on MyExpert11
MyExpert11! Ultimate Fantasy Cricket Platform. Use This Referral Code: MYEXPERT1311 To Sign Up on http://www.myexpert11.com/register And Get Rs. 51 Instant FREE CASH BONUS!

1.  A Jones (C)
2.  C Nation
3.  D Wyatt (VC)
4.  T Beaumont
5.  S Taylor
6.  H Matthews
7.  N Sciver
8.  A Fletcher
9.  K Brunt
10. S Eclestone
11. L Smith

*Stay Updated in last 30 Mins for changes

Grand League team:

Watch Video & Make your GL Team

WI-W vs EN-W Team News:

  • England women skipper Heather Knight is suffering from a hamstring injury and won’t be featuring in this game.
  • Anya Shrubsole will lead the troops in her absence.
  • For the Windies women, Kyshona Knight can come into the eleven at the expense of Britney Cooper who went for a golden duck in the last match.


Team Squad:


Stafanie Taylor (c), Stacy Ann King, Afy Fletcher, Shamilia Connell, Kyshona Knight, Chedean Nation, Britney Cooper, Natasha McLean, Shakera Selman, Hayley Matthews, Chinelle Henry, Karishma Ramharack, Kycia Knight, Shemaine Campbell.


Heather Knight(c), Fran Wilson, Jenny Gunn, Katherine Brunt, Linsey Smith, Anya Shrubsole, Lauren Winfield, Tammy Beaumont, Kate Cross, Lauren Winfield, Amy Jones, Sophie Ecclestone, Danni Wyatt, Laura Marsh, Sarah Taylor.

All the best

Team & Information can be change if any NEWS come about player absent etc. So please visit 1 Hour before the deadline in every match.


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.


Popular posts from this blog

AUS vs SA | ICC CWC 2019 45th Match | 06-07-2019 18:00

ENG vs SA | #CWC19 1st World Cup Match | 30-05-2019 15:00 IST

RCB vs RR | 49th Match IPL 2019 Team | 30-04-2019 20:00