AUS vs SA | ICC CWC 2019 45th Match | 06-07-2019 18:00

Time : 06 July (Sat), 06:00 pm (IST)
Series : ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
Venue : Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Join Our Telegram Channel For Regular Notifications, Updates and Teams  πŸ‘ˆ

❗️After toss Info:
(You can swipe down to refresh the page in last 30 minutes to get updated data & Team)
Toss: SA Won the toss & Elected to BAT first
IN: T Shamsi
OUT: H Amla, 

🚦Confirm Lineup:
Quinton de Kock(w), Aiden Markram, Faf du Plessis(c), Rassie van der Dussen, Jean-Paul Duminy, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir, Tabraiz Shamsi

David Warner, Aaron Finch(c), Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey(w), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Lyon

🎯Head to Head:

Total Played: 96
South Africa won: 45
Australia won: 47
No Result: 01

Team form in Last Five Matches:

SA-  W, L, L W, L
AUS- W, W, W, W, W

🏟🌦Pitch Report, Weather & Records:

The conditions at the Old Trafford, Manchester

A little bit drizzle is expected earlier in the day which will clear by the time the match starts, but clouds will be covering the maximum time of the day.

πŸ“°Team NEWS:

- Australia will guarantee they finish top of the Cricket World Cup table and set up a likely semi-final with New Zealand if they beat South Africa.

- South Africa have been underwhelming in this tournament, winning just two of their seven completed matches.

- The defending champions have been powered by the batting of Aaron Finch and David Warner at the top of the order - they have hit 1020 runs between them.

🚦Predicted Playing 11:


1 Quinton de Kock (wk),
2 Hashim Amla,
3 Aiden Markram,
4 Faf du Plessis (capt),
5 Rassie van der Dussen,
6 JP Duminy,
7 Andile Phehlukwayo,
8 Dwaine Pretorius,
9 Chris Morris,
10 Kagiso Rabada,
11 Imran Tahir


1 David Warner,
2 Aaron Finch (capt),
3 Usman Khawaja,
4 Steven Smith,
5 Glenn Maxwell/Peter Handscomb,
6 Marcus Stoinis,
7 Alex Carey (wk),
8 Pat Cummins,
9 Mitchell Starc,
10 Nathan Lyon,
11 Jason Behrendorff.

πŸ“Ή AUS vs SA #CWC19 Team for Dream11:

Watch Video and make your other team combinations

Final D11 Prime Team SL

Initial Video Team
1.   A Carey
2.   D Warner (vc)
3.   A Finch (c)
4.   U Khwaja
5.   Faf du Plesis (c2)
6.   R Van Dussen / I Tahir
7.   D Pretorious
8.   M Starc
9.   J Behrendorff
10. Kagiso Rabada


πŸ”₯Player to Watch:

- David Warner and Aaron Finch have been in excellent batting form during this World Cup 2019. They have each hit two centuries and three 50s on their way to more than 500 runs each so far. Finch’s 504 runs have come at quicker than a run a ball too.
- Usman Khawaja scoring 88 last time out against New Zealand and Alex Carey’s 71 helping to lead a recovery from 99/5. Steve Smith has hit three half-centuries, meanwhile. 

- Mitchell Starc is the tournament’s leading wicket-taker with a phenomenal 24 wickets from eight matches. He took 5-26 against New Zealand last time out – his second five-wicket haul of the tournament – and took 4-43 against England in the previous game too.

- Jason Behrendorff has taken eight wickets in three games since coming into the team, meanwhile, including five against England. Pat Cummings has ten wickets but has generally been tidy too.

- Faf du Plessis showed his very best form in the win against Sri Lanka last time out, scoring an unbeaten 96 from 103 balls as the Proteas claimed a nine-wicket victory. His third half-century of the tournament means he has now hit 287 runs at an average of 57.40.

- Hashim Amla joined him in the middle for that innings, scoring 80 of his own to pass 200 runs, while opener Quinton de Kock has now scored 253 runs in his eight innings.Like Amla and De Kock, Rassie van der Dussen has scored two half-centuries in this tournament too, but he has done so from just five innings.

- On the bowling front, Chris Morris’ three wickets against Sri Lanka took him to 12 for the tournament, two more than Imran Tahir and four ahead of Kagiso Rabada.



Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Dwaine Pretorius, Lungi Ngidi, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Beuran Hendricks, Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, Chris Morris, Tabraiz Shamsi, Andile Phehlukwayo, JP Duminy.

Shaun Marsh, Aaron Finch (c), David Warner, Steven Smith, Kane Richardson, Usman Khawaja, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins.

All the best

Team & Information can be change if any NEWS come about player absent etc. So please visit 1 Hour before the deadline in every match.


Disclaimer: The information contained in this app/website is for entertainment only for Cricket lovers. Greatest11 is not an online gambling operator, or a gambling app or site of any kind. We are not responsible the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the app or website or the information contained on the app/website for any purpose.


Popular posts from this blog

ENG vs SA | #CWC19 1st World Cup Match | 30-05-2019 15:00 IST

RCB vs RR | 49th Match IPL 2019 Team | 30-04-2019 20:00